testimonials

Testimonials From Our Satisfied Clients

To get an idea of how well Excellent Cleaningz in Minneapolis, Minnesota does its cleaning services, we highly encourage you to read these glowing testimonials we have received from our previous clients. When you hire us, it is our goal to provide you with exactly the same top-notch customer assistance.

Verified Review

Fast responses to emails. Kept appt and showed up on time. The person who cane was excellant and I would hire her anytime. Thank you.

Linda W. Jun 28, 2016

Basement or Attic Cleaning

Verified Review
Excellent Cleaningz did a fabulous job cleaning my home. The cleaners were courteous, professional, and very thorough. Every area was meticulous. I would definitely recommend them.

Cynthia P. Jun 24, 2016

House Cleaning (One Time)

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the Excellent Cleaningz team. Iris was prompt with her quote, response to questions, and scheduling – much of which was managed conveniently through email or text. The cleaning team was prompt, kind, and thorough. And Iris was quick to follow up on services. All in all a very positive experience for the price!

Caitlin M. Jun 21, 2016

Apartment Cleaning

Verified Review
They did a complete move out. They started early and worked until I believe around 11 pm to finish our house. The house was cleaner than when we bought it!!! The team of people listened to our concerns while remaining completely professional and very friendly!!! This team ROCKS!!! If you need a deep cleaning call them NOW!!!!

Melissa M. Jun 19, 2016

House Cleaning (One Time)

Verified Review
There was a bit of back and forth on the scheduling, but all the communication was very prompt and professional. They did an excellent job cleaning our place.

Tiffany B. Jun 15, 2016

Move-in or Move-out Cleaning
Verified Review
I definitely recommend Excellent Cleaningz for your home cleaning needs. I had a move out cleaning done for a 1 bed 1 bath condo and they were very fast and efficient. Such a great value for the services provided!

Julia W. Jun 14, 2016

Move-in or Move-out Cleaning

Verified Review
Excellent service provided. On time and have done the job perfectly. Would definetly recommend to anyone who is planning to use the services. Will definitely use their services again. They are very professional.

Adinarayana G. Jun 6, 2016

Move-in or Move-out Cleaning

Verified Review
Very good experience. I had an old, nasty basement cleaned, as well as some kitchen cabinets and a small carpet. The two guys who did the work were prompt, very courteous, professional and friendly. Nice guys. Iris was in constant contact, ensuring things went smoothly. They did a thorough job, taking their time and getting it done properly. Thanks!

Brad O. Jun 6, 2016

Deep or Spring Cleaning

Verified Review
Very polite, friendly and flexible with scheduling. Great work on apartment move-out cleaning. Lowest price in the cities and worth every penny.

Broc M. Jun 3, 2016

Move-in or Move-out Cleaning
Verified Review
Outstanding work, outstanding results! We hired this crew to deep clean our three level condominium before putting it on the market and are very, very happy with how clean everything is! I wish I would have found them a long time ago!

Cindy J. May 2, 2016

House Cleaning (One Time)

Verified Review
They did a great job cleaning our rental house after the renters moved out. The stove, microwave and refrigerator look sparkling clean.

John f. May 23, 2016

Move-in or Move-out Cleaning
Verified Review
Outstanding work, outstanding results! We hired this crew to deep clean our three level condominium before putting it on the market and are very, very happy with how clean everything is! I wish I would have found them a long time ago!

Cindy J. May 2, 2016

House Cleaning (One Time)

Verified Review
Overall we are satisfied with the job that was done. The only thing we noticed from the move in/out list that was missed were the light fixtures/fans which were not cleaned/dusted, and dusting was not done on some of the higher surfaces(i.e. Top of bathroom cabinets, top of wardrobe in spare bedroom). We were very shocked and pleased that you made the bed up nicely in the spare room, which was not something that you needed to do. Again, overall we are very satisfied. Thank you!!

Ellen L. Jan 11, 2016

Move-in or Move-out Cleaning
Verified Review
We had a great experience with Iris from Excellent Cleaningz. She arrived timely (even a few minutes early), and was professional from the moment she arrived. cleaned all the areas in the home that we agreed on, though I pointed out one area that was missed (immediately went back and thoroughly cleaned) and saw a couple minor spots later that day that were also not as thorough as I would expect from a pro (living room floors, one toilet bowl). That being said though, Excellent Cleaningz was wonderful and certainly had her work cut out for her on our house! I haven’t seen our house as clean as it now is for years…! Thanks,

Kristina S. Jul 6, 2015

House Cleaning (One Time)

Review Us on Google